We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(73 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Royal Halal Sydney can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Royal Halal Sydney? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 31, 2023
Best Indian restaurant in cape Breton


August 28, 2023
Good food, excellent customer service, great experience. Will definitely go back!


August 26, 2023
Ate here for first time and wow! Friendly staff and server and the food was some of the best Indian food I have eaten. Especially liked the Daal Makhani and the samosa. Already looking forward to the next time we are in Sydney to eat here again!


July 29, 2023
The best one in Sydney.
My friend and me both love it!


July 24, 2023
Nice food and service. Dessert was super delicious. Thank you 😊


July 14, 2023
I am nafees from pakistan i need job in canada please help me i intresred work in canada i am honest and hard working man
My email qe.nafees@gmail.com
My WhatsApp +923128315154


May 06, 2023
Ordered rice, buttered naan, chicken korma and chana masala. Order was complete on-time, served hot and was very tasty. The food has lots of flavor and spicy which I like. I would order it again.


May 05, 2023
Great


May 03, 2023
I didn't realize the restaurant had already closed and placed my order online about 3 minutes after closing. The restaurant still accepted my order and the staff waited another half an hour for me to arrive to pick up my order. Excellent customer service and my food was exactly as ordered and delicious. Thank you!


January 18, 2023
Amazing food, will be back :)